Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 9th September 2019 – Fri 6th December 2019

Half term: Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 – Fri 3rd April 2020

Half term: Mon 17th – Fri 21st Feb 2020

Easter

6th – 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 – Fri 17th July 2020

Half term: Mon 25th – Fri 29th May 2020