WSP Award 2020

The directors are delighted to let you know that the WSP award for 2020 has been presented to Alex Barto, Amel Gembidge and Eugenie Smit. Although it is uncertain when the workshops and courses they applied for will go ahead, it is hoped that they will be rescheduled so that they can take part in the future. We look forward to hearing that they have been able to attend.

Leave a Reply Text

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *